Contact Information

DASNR Information Technology (IT) is a technology support and training group for those units and departments that comprise the Division of Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources (DASNR) at Oklahoma State University (OSU). DASNR IT's support team consists of 3 Extension Support Specialists, 1 Support Specialist for administration and administrative support units, 1 website developer, 1 application developers, student employees who provide assistance with CASNR computer labs, and 1 coordinating Manager. 

Please see the Areas Supported  page for information on which Support Specialist covers your area.

Dwayne Hunter - Manager
dwayne.hunter@okstate.edu
405-744-5536
Room 008J, Ag Hall

As manager of DASNR IT, Dwayne is responsible for coordinating activities between DASNR IT group members, DASNR unit support personnel, and university resources. Also, Dwayne provides backup training and technical support for IT members and unit support personnel.

 

County, Area, and District Extension Office Support


Levi Arnold
levi.arnold@okstate.edu
405-744-7847
Room 008J, Ag Hall

Levi serves as an Extension Training and Technical Support Specialist. He provides training and technical support to our off campus Extension offices. His focus is on those offices in the NE and NW Districts.

Cynthia Hobbs
cynthia.hobbs@okstate.edu
405-744-4390
Room 008J, Ag Hall

Cynthia serves as an Extension Training and Technical Support Specialist. She provides training and technical support to our off campus Extension offices. Her focus is on those offices in the SE and SW Districts.

Bronson Lewis
bronson.lewis@okstate.edu
405-744-9435
Room 008J, Ag Hall

Bronson serves as an Extension Training and Technical Support Specialist. He provides training and technical support to our off campus Extension offices. His focus is on offices in the NW and SW Districts.

       Extension Support Map 04_15_16    
Click on the map for a larger view

Support of DASNR Administration and Administrative Support Units 

 

Mike Rasmussen
mike.rasmussen@okstate.edu
405-744-1495
Room 008, Ag Hall

Mike is an internal support specialist, focused on providing support to DASNR and CASNR Administration.

Phillip Williams

phillip.d.williams@okstate.edu
405-744-9635
Room 008J, Ag Hall

Phillip is a website developer and oversees DASNR websites and servers.

Scott Wilson
scott.wilson@okstate.edu
405-744-4414
Room 008J, Ag Hall

Scott is a web designer and works on developing and supporting online applications, such as PARS and Inservice.

 

Document Actions